Monthly Webinars

The Target 2035 monthly webinars highlight relevant research topics with a mixture of talks and discussions by prominent scientific leaders and young scientists giving their perspectives and demonstrating the latest enabling technologies.

Recordings of past webinars are available here.

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

7-8:30 am PDT/ 10-11:30 EDT/ 14-15:30 GMT/ 15-16:30 CET

Chemoproteomic profiling: from target discovery to target engagement

Hosted by Jordan Meier, National Cancer Institute, NIH

Flyer        Registration        Biosketches

Moderator: Jordan Meier (National Cancer Institute, NIH)

  5 min Jordan Meier (National Cancer Institute, NIH) Welcome and introduction
20 min Ekaterina Vinogradova (Rockefeller University) An Activity-Guided Map of Electrophile-Cysteine Interactions in Primary Human Immune Cells 
  5 min Q&A  
20 min Christopher Parker (The Scripps Research Institute) Chemoproteomic Ligand and Target Discovery in Cells
  5 min Q&A  
20 min Kilian Huber (University of Oxford) Title TBA
  5 min Q&A  
10 min Panel Discussion and Close (Jordan Meier)